Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 25 Ottawa-Carleton

Professional Student Service Personnel



Executive for 2020--2021 

 President Corinne Lassaline
 Vice-President Gaylene McCutcheon
 Chief Negotiator Kevin Amirault
 Treasurer Ibtisaam Abboud
 Secretary June Myles
 Educational Services Susan Hoy
Angie Hiebert
 SEAC Observer Connie Allen
 Health & Safety Angela Gushue
 Communications Vacant
 Equity, Anti-Racism and Anti-   Oppression Officer Susan Hoy 


Professional Student Services Personnel (PSSP) of OSSTF District 25 is comprised of approximately 100 professional members working in the OCDSB. The PSSP Bargaining Unit Executive is elected each May.


These members include: 

Board Certified Behaviour Analysts

Orientation and Mobility Specialists for the Blind

Psychology Staff [Psychologists, Psychological Associates, Psycho-educational Consultants]

School Social Workers

Speech Language Pathologists

Communicative Disorders (CDA)

Occupational Therapists


Join the PSSP District 25 Facebook page. Click here.

OSSTF District 25 Facebook page here.

Related Attachments