Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 25 Ottawa-Carleton

PECCS Executive

PECCS Executive Members

President:

Corinne Lassaline

corinne.lassaline@d25.osstf.ca
613-729-7211 ext. 207 

Vice President:

Amal Mohammed

amal.mohammed@d25.osstf.ca

Past President

Biana Gordon biana.gordon@d25.osstf.ca

Secretary:

June Myles

june.myles@d25.osstf.ca

Treasurer:

Ibtisaam Abboud

ibtisaam.abboud@d25.osstf.ca    

Chief Negotiator:

Alison Trusty

alison.trusty@d25.osstf.ca

Communications Officer:

Danielle Ricard

danielle.ricard@d25.osstf.ca

Membership Services Officer:

Denise Delle Palme

denise.dellepalme@d25.osstf.ca

Health and Safety Officer:

Colin MacLean

colin.maclean@d25.osstf.ca

Meet your executive members here: download


Collective Bargaining Committee

Alison Trusty  
(Chief Negotiator)
 
 Denise Delle Palme    Biana Gordon     Angela Hood

 
Barbara Hope June Myles Diane McCarger

Agnes Papanastasiou

 
Donna Racicot Anna Kyriakakis
Rokina Zazai    


Grievance Officer - Joanne Poole

We can be contacted by calling the District office at 613.729.7211 ext. 207 or by fax at 613.729.8565.